Hello poets and readers!

Hello all poets and readers. I started this blog as a place to post my poems for October Poetry Writing Month. The challenge was to write a poem every day. With the encouragement of others writers, I will start posting other pieces I am working on – poems, thoughts, snippets from larger works in progress. So, remember…these are seeds, drafts, thoughts, snippets, fragments, ghosts of poems forming before your eyes. My heartfelt thanks for your reading.

The photo at the top of my blog is my own photo, taken in a small church in Spain.

COPYRIGHT KAY WINTER. All poems and other written pieces copyright Kay Winter, unless specifically otherwise noted. You may reblog only via the WordPress functionality. You may not otherwise reproduce these poems without my written permission, but please feel free to cut and paste snippets with a link to share!

Tagged

One thought on “Hello poets and readers!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

